Kaustubh Khedekar won Poster Award at Gordon Research Conference on Fuel Cells Highlight
August 2022
Sidd Rajupet received DoD NDSEG fellowship Highlight
July 2022
July 2022

This award recognizes Dr. Carlos Baez-Cotto for his work in formulating strategies for the large-scale manufacturing of crack-free electrodes for fuel cells. 

July 2022

This award recognizes Dr. ChungHyuk Lee for his work in high-performing and durable electrodes for proton exchange membrane fuel cells. 

Priyam Goyal won the poster session at the ACS Polymers for Fuel Cells, Energy Storage, and Conversion conference Highlight
May 2022